Spirit Of Women Seminar Registration
Baystate Medical Center Classes/Seminars
Women in Active Pursuit of Health and Well-Being
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
   Wednesday, May 7, 6-7:30 p.m. Baystate Outpatient Center – Northampton 325B King Street, Northampton
   No Fee
Improving Your Health and Well-Being: A Mindful Approach
Tuesday , May 20, 2014
   Tuesday, May 20, 6-8 p.m. Baystate Outpatient Center – Northampton 325B King Street, Northampton
   No Fee
Breast Care: When Should I Ask for Help?
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
   Wednesday, May 21, 6-7:30 p.m. Baystate Outpatient Center – Northampton 325B King Street, Northampton
   No Fee
Baby I Need Your Lovin'...But Not Yet
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
   Wednesday, June 4, 5-6 p.m. Baystate Medical Center, Chestnut 1 A/B 759 Chestnut St., Springfield
   No Fee
Radiant You: Inside and Out
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
   Wednesday, June 11, 5-8 pm Baystate Health Education Center 361 Whitney Avenue, Holyoke
   No Fee
Franklin Medical Center Classes/Seminars
The Indoor Beach Party at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
   Wednesday, May 14, 6:30-9 p.m. Yankee Candle Village (In-store event) Route 5, South Deerfield A benefit of your membership
   No Fee
The Misunderstood Gallbladder
Tuesday , June 03, 2014
   Tuesday, June 3, 6-7:30 p.m. Baystate Franklin Medical Center 164 High St, Greenfield
   No Fee
Mary Lane Hospital Classes/Seminars
Enhance Your Dance: A Night of Dance...Education That Is!
Tuesday , April 29, 2014
   Tuesday, April 29, 5-8 p.m. Baystate Mary Lane Hospital Café 85 South Street, Ware
   No Fee
First Name *    *required information
Last Name *
Address *
City *
State
Zip *
Phone Number - - *
Email *
Credit Card          
Name on Credit Card
Credit Card #
Expiration Date /